Note: You may only edit rubrics that are local to your site, and that have not been associated with an item for grading. Once a rubric is in use, it will appear with a lock icon next to it, indicating that it cannot be edited.
Select the Rubrics tool from the tool menu of your site.
The Lock icon indicates that a rubric is associated with an activity in the site and it cannot be edited. If you need to edit a locked rubric, you should either detach it from the activity where it is being used, or make a copy of the rubric and edit the copy.
Note: If you would like to delete a rating level, you may do so by selecting the Remove button here.
You can change the order of both criteria and ratings by clicking on the Reorder icon in each cell and dragging the selected item to its new location.